Professional Staff

Professional Staff

Lisa Chambers

Credentials: She l Her l Hers

Position title: Associate Director

Email: lisa.chambers@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-2508

Zachery Holder

Credentials: He l Him l His

Position title: Voter Engagement and Civic Learning Coordinator

Email: zdholder@wisc.edu

Cristina Johnson

Credentials: She l Her l Hers

Position title: Assistant Director of Civic Engagement and Communications

Email: cjohnson48@wisc.edu

Dean Ladwig

Credentials: He l Him l His

Position title: Department Administrator

Email: dean.ladwig@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-3590

Haley Madden

Credentials: She l Her l Hers

Position title: Community-Engaged Scholarship Specialist

Email: hmadden@wisc.edu

Lauren Moy

Position title: Achievement Connections Campus Coordinator

Email: ac@morgridge.wisc.edu

Cristina Nino

Credentials: She l Her l Hers

Position title: Assistant Department Manager

Email: clnino@wisc.edu

Anya Piotrowski

Credentials: She l Her l Hers

Position title: Badger Volunteers Coordinator

Email: ahpiotrowski@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-8218

Cory Sprinkel

Credentials: He l Him l His

Position title: Community Engagement Preparation Specialist

Email: sprinkel@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-8247

Beth Tryon

Credentials: She l Her l Hers

Position title: Assistant Director of Community-Engaged Scholarship

Email: etryon@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-3334

Earlise Ward

Credentials: She l Her l Hers

Position title: Faculty Director

Email: ecward@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-0787

Xai Xiong

Credentials: He l Him l His

Position title: Communications and Marketing Specialist

Email: xxiong9@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-6066