Professional Staff

Professional Staff

Lisa Chambers

She l Her l Hers

Associate Director

lisa.chambers@wisc.edu

608-263-2508

Cristina Johnson

Assistant Director of Civic Engagement and Communications

cjohnson48@wisc.edu

Dean Ladwig

He l Him l His

Department Administrator

dean.ladwig@wisc.edu

608-890-3590

Haley Madden

She l Her l Hers

Community-Engaged Scholarship Specialist

hmadden@wisc.edu

Cristina Nino

Assistant Department Manager

clnino@wisc.edu

Anya Piotrowski

Badger Volunteers Coordinator

ahpiotrowski@wisc.edu

608-265-8218

Cory Sprinkel

He l Him l His

Community Engagement Preparation Specialist

sprinkel@wisc.edu

608-265-8247

Beth Tryon

She l Her l Hers

Assistant Director, Community-Engaged Scholarship

etryon@wisc.edu

608-890-3334

CC Vang

He l Him l His

Achievement Connections Campus Coordinator

ac@morgridge.wisc.edu

608-890-2134

Earlise Ward

She l Her l Hers

Faculty Director

ecward@wisc.edu

608-262-0787

Xai Xiong

He l Him l His

Communications and Marketing Specialist

xxiong9@wisc.edu

608-262-6066