Professional Staff

Professional Staff

Lisa Chambers

She l Her l Hers

Associate Director

lisa.chambers@wisc.edu

608-263-2508

Dean Ladwig

He l Him l His

Department Administrator

dean.ladwig@wisc.edu

608-890-3590

Haley Madden

She l Her l Hers

Community-Engaged Scholarship Specialist

hmadden@wisc.edu

Megan Miller

She l Her l Hers

Assistant Director of Civic Engagement and Communications

megan.miller@wisc.edu

608-262-8446

Reuben Sanon

He l Him l His

Badger Volunteers Coordinator

sanon@wisc.edu

608-265-8218

Cory Sprinkel

He l Him l His

Community Engagement Preparation Specialist

sprinkel@wisc.edu

608-265-8247

Beth Tryon

She l Her l Hers

Assistant Director, Community-Engaged Scholarship

etryon@wisc.edu

608-890-3334

CC Vang

He l Him l His

Achievement Connections Campus Recruiter

ac@morgridge.wisc.edu

608-890-2134

Earlise Ward

She l Her l Hers

Faculty Director

ecward@wisc.edu

608-262-0787

Emily Wills

She l Her l Hers

Event Planning and Administrative Specialist

emwills@wisc.edu

608-265-2799

Xai Xiong

He l Him l His

Communications Specialist

xxiong9@wisc.edu

608-262-6066