Professional Staff

Professional Staff

Lisa Chambers

Credentials: She l Her l Hers

Position title: Administrative Director

Email: lisa.chambers@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-2508

Shelby Fosco

Position title: Co-Curricular Programs Specialist

Email: sfosco@wisc.edu

Dean Ladwig

Credentials: He l Him l His

Position title: Assistant Director of Administration

Email: dean.ladwig@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-3590

Haley Madden

Credentials: She l Her l Hers

Position title: Assistant Director of Community-Engaged Scholarship

Email: hmadden@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-3334

Lara Miller

Position title: Badger Volunteers Assistant Manager

Email: lara.miller@wisc.edu

Cristina Nino

Credentials: She l Her l Hers

Position title: Administrative Manager

Email: clnino@wisc.edu

Anya Piotrowski

Credentials: She l Her l Hers

Position title: Badger Volunteers Manager

Email: ahpiotrowski@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-8218

José Luis Ramirez, Jr.

Credentials: He l Him l Él

Position title: Assistant Director of Civic Engagement

Email: jramirez27@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-8446

Cory Sprinkel

Credentials: He l Him l His

Position title: Community-Engaged Scholarship Specialist

Email: sprinkel@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-8247

CC Vang

Position title: Voter Engagement and Civic Learning Coordinator

Email: cvang33@wisc.edu

Travis Wright

Position title: Faculty Director

Email: director@morgridge.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-4669

Xai Xiong

Credentials: He l Him l His

Position title: Marketing Manager

Email: xxiong9@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-6066