Professional Staff

Professional Staff

Shannon Abolins

Position title: Administrative Specialist

Email: fiscalmcps@office365.wisc.edu

Lisa Chambers

Position title: Administrative Director

Email: lisa.chambers@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-2508

Brittany Colon

Position title: Directors' Administrative Assistant

Email: bmcolon@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-7220

Shelby Fosco

Position title: Co-Curricular Program Manager

Email: sfosco@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-5223

Mai Nou Her

Position title: Administrative Manager

Email: mher7@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-2771

Dean Ladwig

Position title: Assistant Director of Administration

Email: dean.ladwig@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-3590

Lara Miller

Position title: Badger Volunteers Program Manager

Email: lara.miller@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-2134

José Luis Ramirez, Jr.

Position title: Assistant Director of Civic Engagement

Email: jramirez27@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-8446

Cory Sprinkel

Position title: Interim Assistant Director of Community-Engaged Scholarship

Email: sprinkel@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-8247

Travis Wright

Position title: Faculty Director

Email: director@morgridge.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-4669

Xai Xiong

Position title: Marketing Manager

Email: xxiong9@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-6066

James Zimmerman

Position title: Badger Volunteers Assistant Program Manager

Email: jmzimmerman6@wisc.edu