Student Interns

Student Interns

Shannon Abolins

Position title: Administrative Coordinator

Email: specialevents487@office365.wisc.edu

Samantha Angelina

Position title: Community Engagement Education Intern

Email: sangelina@wisc.edu

Ary Baali

Position title: Operations Intern

Email: info@morgridge.wisc.edu

Daniel Bautista

Position title: UW South Madison Partnership Intern

Email: dbautista2@wisc.edu

Billy Begos

Position title: IT Support Coordinator

Email: MCPSIT@office365.wisc.edu

Kayley Bell

Position title: Andrew Goodman Ambassador

Email: kmbell5@wisc.edu

Taryn Boll

Position title: Operations Intern

Email: info@morgridge.wisc.edu

Laine Bottemiller

Position title: Andrew Goodman Ambassador

Email: bottemiller@wisc.edu

Emily Cooper

Position title: Badger Volunteers Education Coordinator

Email: badgervol@morgridge.wisc.edu

Logan Gade

Position title: Badger Volunteers Training Coordinator

Email: badgervol@morgridge.wisc.edu

Erin Gretzinger

Position title: Communications and Marketing Intern

Email: marketing@morgridge.wisc.edu

Taryn Hanson

Position title: Campus Vote Project Intern

Email: tlhanson2@wisc.edu

Jenna Harb

Position title: Student Organization Preparation Intern

Email: jharb@wisc.edu

Tabitha Houghton

Position title: League of Women Voters Intern

Email: thoughton2@wisc.edu

Akshay Kalra

Position title: Community Partner Support Intern

Email: community@morgridge.wisc.edu

Amanjot Kaur

Position title: League of Women Voters Intern

Email: akaur24@wisc.edu

Claudia Liverseed

Position title: Student Organization Preparation Intern

Email: cliverseed@wisc.edu

Ryan May

Position title: Badger Volunteers Education Coordinator

Email: badgervol@morgridge.wisc.edu

Ray Mielke

Position title: Transportation Intern

Email: transportationmcps@office365.wisc.edu

Madeline Mitchell

Position title: Multimedia Design Intern

Email: social@morgridge.wisc.edu

Sara Mulrooney

Position title: Community-based Learning Intern

Email: skmulrooney@wisc.edu

Brandon Nielsen

Position title: BadgersVote Social Media Intern

Email: btnielsen2@wisc.edu

Sabrina Oh

Position title: Badger Volunteers Education Coordinator

Email: badgervol@morgridge.wisc.edu

Barsha Pantha

Position title: Badger Volunteers Public Health Coordinator

Email: badgervol@morgridge.wisc.edu

Molly Peden

Position title: Achievement Connections Student Coordinator

Email: mpeden@wisc.edu

Katherine Porubcan

Position title: Badger Volunteers Sustainability Coordinator

Email: kporubcan@wisc.edu

Braulio Puente Jr

Position title: Community-based Learning Intern

Email: bpuente@wisc.edu

Caroline Robson

Position title: Communications and Marketing Intern

Email: marketing@morgridge.wisc.edu

Mihika Sathe

Position title: Badger Volunteers Public Health Coordinator

Email: badgervol@morgridge.wisc.edu

Rilee Schmit

Position title: Operations Intern

Email: info@morgridge.wisc.edu

Emma Southard

Position title: Badger Volunteers Education Coordinator

Email: badgervol@morgridge.wisc.edu

Grace Vande Hey

Position title: Badger Volunteers Training Coordinator

Email: badgervol@morgridge.wisc.edu

Courtney Wayland

Position title: Peer Advisor

Email: volunteer@morgridge.wisc.edu

Sophie Wellmann

Position title: Badger Volunteers Sustainability Coordinator

Email: badgervol@morgridge.wisc.edu

Isabel Hernandez White

Position title: Community-based Learning Intern

Email: hernandezwhi@wisc.edu

Lydia Zajichek

Position title: Community Engagement Education Intern

Email: lzajichek@wisc.edu