Student Interns

Student Interns

Caitlin Attaway

Campus Election Engagement Fellow

attaway@wisc.edu

Hayley Barwick

She l Her l Hers

Poverty Studies Intern

irp@morgridge.wisc.edu

Rishard Bournes

Badger Volunteers Community Development Intern

bvcom@morgridge.wisc.edu

Josie Brandmeier

She l Her l Hers

Social Media Intern

social@morgridge.wisc.edu

Ja'Lia Butler

Vote Everywhere Ambassador

vote@morgridge.wisc.edu

Kayla Cotton

Community-based Learning Intern

kcotton@wisc.edu

Tamia Fowlkes

Vote Everywhere Ambassador

vote@morgridge.wisc.edu

Mira Grinsfelder

Community-based Learning Intern

grinsfelder@wisc.edu

Simon Guma

He l Him l His

Poverty Studies Media Intern

irp@morgridge.wisc.edu

Melissa Her

She l Her l Hers

Badger Volunteers Educational Programming Intern

bved@morgridge.wisc.edu

Jaci Moseley

Vote Everywhere Ambassador

vote@morgridge.wisc.edu

Anusha Naik

Engagement Preparation Intern

studentorg@morgridge.wisc.edu

Nikki Oden

Community-based Learning Intern

poden@wisc.edu

Amanda Oelke

Communications and Marketing Intern

marketing@morgridge.wisc.edu

Tarah Stangler

Community-based Learning Intern

Natalie Tesch

Badger Volunteers Media Intern

badgervol@morgridge.wisc.edu

Catherine Torner

She l Her l Hers

Community-based Learning Intern

ctorner@wisc.edu