Anna Walther MC at the 2018 Be the Change Bash


Every year, the Morgridge Center for Public Service recognizes the outstanding students, faculty, alumni and community partners who make a difference on campus and in their community to advance the mission of the Wisconsin Idea. Learn more about each award below.

We invite nominations from across campus and the community for our annual awards.

Nominations will be open until Monday, March 6.

  1. Engaged Alumni Award
  2. Excellence in Engaged Scholarship Graduate Award
  3. Fred Risser Excellence in Civic Engagement Undergraduate Award
  4. Louis Korenman Badger Volunteers Award
  5. Outstanding Community Partner Award
  6. Student Activism Award