Badger Volunteers Executive Board

Valerie Buroker
vburoker@wisc.edu
Valerie is a junior majoring in psychology and neurobiology with certificates in the health and the humanities and disability rights and services.

Cait Christenson
bved@morgridge.wisc.edu
Cait is the Badger Volunteers educational programming intern. She is a junior studying community and nonprofit leadership, gender and women’s studies, and global health.

Emily Cooper
emcooper@wisc.edu
Emily is a member of the community development committee. She is a sophomore majoring in marketing with certificates in entrepreneurship and leadership.

Michael DeLeers
deleers@wisc.edu
Michael is a senior majoring in philosophy and history with a certificate in public policy.

Noah Kirchner
npkirchner@wisc.edu
Noah is a junior and is a member of the media committee. He is majoring in biology with a certificate in public policy and works in the state senate.

Shuka Konishi
skonishi@wisc.edu
Shuka is a board member on the community development committee. She is a junior majoring in biology and psychology with certificates in gender & women’s studies and biocore.

Ashley Nelson
ajnelson24@wisc.edu
Ashley is the Badger Volunteers community development intern. She is a sophomore majoring in nursing with a certificate in disability rights and services.

Natalie Tesch
ntesch@wisc.edu
Natalie is the Badger Volunteers media intern. She is a senior majoring in communication arts and international studies with a certificate in digital studies.