University of Wisconsin–Madison

Our Staff

Professional Staff

Lisa Chambers

Associate Director

lisa.chambers@wisc.edu

608-263-2508

Kathy Cramer

Faculty Director

kathy.cramer@wisc.edu

608-262-0787

Nancie Luther

Assistant to the Director

nancie.luther@wisc.edu

608-265-8247

Haley Madden

Community-Engaged Scholarship Specialist

hmadden@wisc.edu

Megan Miller

Assistant Director of Civic Engagement

megan.miller@wisc.edu

608-262-8446

Reuben Sanon

Badger Volunteers Coordinator

sanon@wisc.edu

608-265-8218

Beth Tryon

Assistant Director of Community-Engaged Scholarship

etryon@wisc.edu

608-890-3334

Amy Wilson

Achievement Connections Campus Recruiter

alwilson3@wisc.edu

608-890-2134

Xai Xiong

Communications Specialist

xxiong9@wisc.edu

608-262-6066

Student Interns

Brian Canup

Vote Everywhere Ambassador

vote@morgridge.wisc.edu

Chariesse Ellis

Community-based Learning Intern

cellis3@wisc.edu

Nasitta Keita

Community-based Learning Intern

nkeita@wisc.edu

Doen Lee

Community-based Learning Intern

dlee338@wisc.edu

Mickey Nguyen

Badger Volunteers Programming Intern

bvcom@morgridge.wisc.edu

Laurel Noack

Vote Everywhere Ambassador

vote@morgridge.wisc.edu

Mehak Qureshi

Community-based Learning Intern

mwqureshi@wisc.edu

Sydney Roberts

Community-based Learning Intern

sroberts7@wisc.edu

Yasmin Schamiloglu

Badger Volunteers Programming Intern

bved@morgridge.wisc.edu

Emmett Sexton

UW South Madison Partnership Intern

partnership@morgridge.wisc.edu

Jennifer Torner

Community-based Learning Intern

torner@wisc.edu

Julia Wagner

Badger Volunteers Programming Intern

badgervol@morgridge.wisc.edu