Our Staff

Professional Staff

Lisa Chambers

Credentials: She l Her l Hers

Position title: Administrative Director

Email: lisa.chambers@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-2508

Dean Ladwig

Credentials: He l Him l His

Position title: Assistant Director of Administration

Email: dean.ladwig@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-3590

Leah Larson

Position title: Achievement Connections Campus Recruiter

Email: ac@morgridge.wisc.edu

Haley Madden

Credentials: She l Her l Hers

Position title: Assistant Director of Community-Engaged Scholarship

Email: hmadden@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-3334

Cristina Nino

Credentials: She l Her l Hers

Position title: Administrative Manager

Email: clnino@wisc.edu

Anya Piotrowski

Credentials: She l Her l Hers

Position title: Badger Volunteers Manager

Email: ahpiotrowski@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-8218

José Luis Ramirez, Jr.

Position title: Assistant Director of Civic Engagement

Email: jramirez27@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-8446

Cory Sprinkel

Credentials: He l Him l His

Position title: Community-Engaged Scholarship Specialist

Email: sprinkel@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-8247

Travis Wright

Position title: Faculty Director

Email: director@morgridge.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-4669

Xai Xiong

Credentials: He l Him l His

Position title: Marketing Manager

Email: xxiong9@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-6066

Graduate Assistants

Julia Schiller

Position title: Graduate Academic Liaison

Email: jschiller3@wisc.edu

Student Interns

Shannon Abolins

Position title: Administrative Coordinator

Email: specialevents487@office365.wisc.edu

Samantha Angelina

Position title: Community Engagement Education Intern

Email: sangelina@wisc.edu

Daniel Bautista

Position title: UW South Madison Partnership Intern

Email: dbautista2@wisc.edu

Taryn Boll

Position title: Operations Intern

Email: info@morgridge.wisc.edu

Logan Gade

Position title: Badger Volunteers Educational Programming Committee Chair

Email: bved@morgridge.wisc.edu

Erin Gretzinger

Position title: Communications and Marketing Intern

Email: marketing@morgridge.wisc.edu

Jenna Harb

Position title: Student Organization Preparation Intern

Email: jharb@wisc.edu

Tabitha Houghton

Position title: League of Women Voters Intern

Email: thoughton2@wisc.edu

Kevin Jacobson

Position title: Campus Vote Project Intern

Email: kjacobson6@wisc.edu

Akshay Kalra

Position title: Community Partner Support Intern

Email: community@morgridge.wisc.edu

Ray Mielke

Position title: Transportation Intern

Email: transportationmcps@office365.wisc.edu

Madeline Mitchell

Position title: Multimedia Design Intern

Email: social@morgridge.wisc.edu

Brandon Nielsen

Position title: BadgersVote Social Media Intern

Email: btnielsen2@wisc.edu

Barsha Pantha

Position title: Badger Volunteers Media Committee Chair

Email: badgervol@morgridge.wisc.edu

Caroline Robson

Position title: Communications and Marketing Intern

Email: marketing@morgridge.wisc.edu

Mihika Sathe

Position title: Badger Volunteers Education Intern

Email: msathe2@wisc.edu

Rilee Schmit

Position title: Operations Intern

Email: info@morgridge.wisc.edu

Courtney Wayland

Position title: Peer Advisor

Email: volunteer@morgridge.wisc.edu

Isabel Hernandez White

Position title: Community-based Learning Intern

Email: hernandezwhi@wisc.edu