Our Staff

Professional Staff

Lisa Chambers

Credentials: She l Her l Hers

Position title: Administrative Director

Email: lisa.chambers@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-2508

Zachery Holder

Credentials: He l Him l His

Position title: Voter Engagement and Civic Learning Coordinator

Email: zdholder@wisc.edu

Dean Ladwig

Credentials: He l Him l His

Position title: Assistant Director of Administration

Email: dean.ladwig@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-3590

Leah Larson

Position title: Achievement Connections Campus Recruiter

Email: ac@morgridge.wisc.edu

Haley Madden

Credentials: She l Her l Hers

Position title: Assistant Director of Community-Engaged Scholarship

Email: hmadden@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-3334

Cristina Nino

Credentials: She l Her l Hers

Position title: Administrative Specialist

Email: clnino@wisc.edu

Anya Piotrowski

Credentials: She l Her l Hers

Position title: Badger Volunteers Coordinator

Email: ahpiotrowski@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-8218

Yasmin Schamiloglu

Position title: Community Engagement Preparation Specialist

Email: schamiloglu@wisc.edu

Cory Sprinkel

Credentials: He l Him l His

Position title: Community-Engaged Scholarship Specialist

Email: sprinkel@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-8247

Earlise Ward

Credentials: She l Her l Hers

Position title: Faculty Director

Email: ecward@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-0787

Xai Xiong

Credentials: He l Him l His

Position title: Marketing Manager

Email: xxiong9@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-6066

Graduate Assistants

Laura Livingston

Credentials: She l Her l Hers

Position title: Community-Engaged Scholarship Graduate

Email: jessee@wisc.edu

Diana Love

Credentials: They/Them

Position title: Graduate Academic Liaison

Email: love2@wisc.edu

Julia Schiller

Position title: Graduate Academic Liaison

Email: jschiller3@wisc.edu

Vic Soto

Position title: Graduate Academic Liaisons

Email: vsoto@wisc.edu

CC Vang

Credentials: He l Him l His

Position title: Graduate Project Assistant

Email: ccvang33@wisc.edu

Lindsay Welles

Position title: Graduate Academic Liaison

Email: welles@wisc.edu

Student Interns

Shannon Abolins

Position title: Special Events Intern

Email: specialevents487@office365.wisc.edu

Beth Allen

Position title: Vote Everywhere Ambassador

Email: vote@morgridge.wisc.edu

Samantha Angelina

Position title: Community Engagement Education Intern

Email: sangelina@wisc.edu

Shreya Bandyopadhyay

Position title: Vote Everywhere Ambassador

Email: vote@morgridge.wisc.edu

Saffiatu Barrie

Position title: Operations Intern

Email: info@morgridge.wisc.edu

Sam Battenberg

Position title: Peer Advisor

Email: volunteer@morgridge.wisc.edu

Daniel Bautista

Position title: UW South Madison Partnership Intern

Email: dbautista2@wisc.edu

Sorin Caldararu

Position title: Civic Engagement Intern

Email: sdcaldararu@wisc.edu

Makayla Cole

Position title: Operations Intern

Email: info@morgridge.wisc.edu

Emily Cooper

Position title: Badger Volunteers Community Development Committee

Email: emcooper@wisc.edu

Amita Doiphode

Position title: Badger Volunteers Media Committee

Email: doiphode@wisc.edu

Tamia Fowlkes

Position title: Big Ten Voting Challenge Intern

Email: vote@morgridge.wisc.edu

Logan Gade

Position title: Badger Volunteers Educational Programming Intern

Email: bved@morgridge.wisc.edu

Izzy Gharib

Position title: Fiscal Intern

Email: FiscalMCPS@office365.wisc.edu

Emma Gleed

Position title: Social Media Intern

Email: social@morgridge.wisc.edu

Bertha Gonzalez

Position title: Community-based Learning Intern

Email: bagonzalez2@wisc.edu

Erin Gretzinger

Position title: Communications and Marketing Intern

Email: marketing@morgridge.wisc.edu

Jenna Harb

Position title: Student Organization Preparation Intern

Email: jharb@wisc.edu

Lingzheng He

Position title: Community Engagement Education Intern

Email: lhe76@wisc.edu

Tabitha Houghton

Position title: League of Women Voters Intern

Email: thoughton2@wisc.edu

Kevin Jacobson

Position title: Campus Vote Project Intern

Email: kjacobson6@wisc.edu

Tanishka Jain

Position title: Community-based Learning Intern

Email: tjain3@wisc.edu

Akshay Kalra

Position title: Community Partner Support Intern

Email: community@morgridge.wisc.edu

Kelly Keenan

Position title: Campus Vote Project Intern

Email: kskeenan@wisc.edu

Mory Keita

Position title: Operations Intern

Email: info@morgridge.wisc.edu

Noah Kirchner

Position title: Badger Volunteers Media Committee

Email: npkirchner@wisc.edu

Shuka Konishi

Position title: Badger Volunteers Community Development Committee

Email: skonishi@wisc.edu

Jessica Madley

Position title: Community Engagement Education Intern

Email: madley@wisc.edu

Karina Melendez

Position title: Campus Outreach Intern

Email: outreach@morgridge.wisc.edu

Emily Merkel

Position title: Peer Advisor

Email: volunteer@morgridge.wisc.edu

Ray Mielke

Position title: Transportation Intern

Email: transportationmcps@office365.wisc.edu

Ashley Nelson

Position title: Badger Volunteers Community Development Intern

Email: bvcom@morgridge.wisc.edu

Brandon Nielsen

Position title: Badgers Vote Social Media Intern

Email: btnielsen2@wisc.edu

Sydney Olmsted

Position title: Badger Volunteers Education Committee

Email: saolmsted@wisc.edu

Barsha Pantha

Position title: Badger Volunteers Media Intern

Email: badgervol@morgridge.wisc.edu

Caroline Robson

Position title: Campus Vote Project Intern

Email: cerobson@wisc.edu

Mihika Sathe

Position title: Badger Volunteers Education Committee

Email: msathe2@wisc.edu

Ilyas Sattar

Position title: Vote Everywhere Ambassador

Email: iasattar@wisc.edu

Morgan Schmit

Position title: Operations Intern

Email: info@morgridge.wisc.edu

Kayla Schwartz

Position title: League of Women Voters Intern

Email: kschwartz6@wisc.edu

Jasmyne Short

Position title: Community-based Learning Intern

Email: jkshort@wisc.edu

Isabel Hernandez White

Position title: Community-based Learning Intern

Email: hernandezwhi@wisc.edu