University of Wisconsin–Madison

Our Staff

Professional Staff

Lisa Chambers

Interim Director

lisa.chambers@wisc.edu

608-263-2508

Dean Ladwig

Department Administrator

dean.ladwig@wisc.edu

608-890-3590

Nancie Luther

Assistant to the Director

nancie.luther@wisc.edu

608-265-8247

Haley Madden

Community-Engaged Scholarship Specialist

hmadden@wisc.edu

Megan Miller

Assistant Director of Civic Engagement and Communications

megan.miller@wisc.edu

608-262-8446

Reuben Sanon

Badger Volunteers Coordinator

sanon@wisc.edu

608-265-8218

Yasmin Schamiloglu

Event Planning and Administrative Specialist

schamiloglu@wisc.edu

Beth Tryon

Assistant Director, Community-Engaged Scholarship

etryon@wisc.edu

608-890-3334

Amy Wilson

Achievement Connections Campus Recruiter

alwilson3@wisc.edu

608-890-2134

Xai Xiong

Communications Specialist

xxiong9@wisc.edu

608-262-6066

Graduate Fellows

Student Interns

Hibah Ansari

Marketing and Communications Intern

marketing@morgridge.wisc.edu

Rishard Bournes

Badger Volunteers Community Development Intern

bvcom@morgridge.wisc.edu

Brian Canup

Vote Everywhere Ambassador

vote@morgridge.wisc.edu

Gianina Dinon

Badger Volunteers Media Intern

badgervol@morgridge.wisc.edu

Hannah Haugland

Community-based Learning Intern

Melissa Her

Badger Volunteers Educational Programming Intern

bved@morgridge.wisc.edu

Nassita Keita

Community-based Learning Intern

Tashiana Lipscomb

Community-based Learning Intern

Patricia Oden

Community-based Learning Intern

Emmett Sexton

UW South Madison Partnership Intern

partnership@morgridge.wisc.edu

Catherine Torner

Community-based Learning Intern