University of Wisconsin–Madison

Our Staff

Professional Staff

Lisa Chambers

Associate Director

lisa.chambers@wisc.edu

608-263-2508

Kathy Cramer

Faculty Director

kathy.cramer@wisc.edu

608-262-0787

Karen Crossley

Special Projects Director

karen.crossley@wisc.edu

608-265-8247

Dean Ladwig

Department Adminstrator

dean.ladwig@wisc.edu

608-890-3590

Nancie Luther

Assistant to the Director

nancie.luther@wisc.edu

608-265-8247

Megan Miller

Assistant Director of Civic Engagement

megan.miller@wisc.edu

608-262-8446

Beth Tryon

Assistant Director of Community-based Learning

etryon@wisc.edu

608-890-3334

Xai Xiong

Communications Specialist

xxiong9@wisc.edu

608-262-6066

Graduate Fellows

Emma Frankham

Graduate Project Assistant

frankham@wisc.edu

Haley Madden

Community-based Learning Graduate Assistant

hmadden@wisc.edu