Our Staff

Professional Staff

Lisa Chambers

Credentials: She l Her l Hers

Position title: Associate Director

Email: lisa.chambers@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-2508

Zachery Holder

Credentials: He l Him l His

Position title: Voter Engagement and Civic Learning Coordinator

Email: zdholder@wisc.edu

Cristina Johnson

Credentials: She l Her l Hers

Position title: Assistant Director of Civic Engagement and Communications

Email: cjohnson48@wisc.edu

Dean Ladwig

Credentials: He l Him l His

Position title: Department Administrator

Email: dean.ladwig@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-3590

Haley Madden

Credentials: She l Her l Hers

Position title: Assistant Director of Community-Engaged Scholarship

Email: hmadden@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-3334

Lauren Moy

Position title: Achievement Connections Campus Coordinator

Email: ac@morgridge.wisc.edu

Cristina Nino

Credentials: She l Her l Hers

Position title: Assistant Department Manager

Email: clnino@wisc.edu

Anya Piotrowski

Credentials: She l Her l Hers

Position title: Badger Volunteers Coordinator

Email: ahpiotrowski@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-8218

Cory Sprinkel

Credentials: He l Him l His

Position title: Community Engagement Preparation Specialist

Email: sprinkel@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-8247

Earlise Ward

Credentials: She l Her l Hers

Position title: Faculty Director

Email: ecward@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-0787

Xai Xiong

Credentials: He l Him l His

Position title: Communications and Marketing Specialist

Email: xxiong9@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-6066

Graduate Fellows

Laura Livingston

Credentials: She l Her l Hers

Position title: Community-Engaged Scholarship Graduate

Email: jessee@wisc.edu

Diana Love

Position title: Graduate Academic Liaison

Email: love2@wisc.edu

Julia Schiller

Position title: Graduate Academic Liaison

Email: jschiller3@wisc.edu

CC Vang

Credentials: He l Him l His

Position title: Graduate Project Assistant

Lindsay Welles

Position title: Graduate Academic Liaison

Email: welles@wisc.edu

Student Interns

Shannon Abolins

Position title: Special Events Intern

Email: events@morgridge.wisc.edu

Beth Allen

Position title: Vote Everywhere Ambassador

Email: vote@morgridge.wisc.edu

Samantha Angelina

Position title: Community Engagement Education Intern

Email: sangelina@wisc.edu

Bucky Badger

Position title: Badger Volunteers Media Intern

Email: badgervol@morgridge.wisc.edu

Shreya Bandyopadhyay

Position title: Vote Everywhere Ambassador

Email: vote@morgridge.wisc.edu

Saffiatu Barrie

Position title: Operations Intern

Email: info@morgridge.wisc.edu

Sam Battenberg

Position title: Peer Advisor

Email: volunteer@morgridge.wisc.edu

Daniel Bautista

Position title: UW South Madison Partnership Intern

Email: dbautista2@wisc.edu

Alyssa Bokotey

Position title: Operations Intern

Email: info@morgridge.wisc.edu

Makayla Cole

Position title: Operations Intern

Email: info@morgridge.wisc.edu

Tamia Fowlkes

Position title: Big Ten Voting Challenge Intern

Email: vote@morgridge.wisc.edu

Logan Gade

Position title: Badger Volunteers Educational Programming Intern

Email: bved@morgridge.wisc.edu

Ishra Gharib

Position title: Fiscal Intern

Email: fiscal@morgridge.wisc.edu

Emma Gleed

Position title: Social Media Intern

Email: social@morgridge.wisc.edu

Bertha Gonzalez

Position title: Community-based Learning Intern

Email: bagonzalez2@wisc.edu

Tianna Gray

Position title: Operations Intern

Email: info@morgridge.wisc.edu

Erin Gretzinger

Position title: Communications and Marketing Intern

Email: marketing@morgridge.wisc.edu

Jenna Harb

Position title: Student Organization Preparation Intern

Email: jharb@wisc.edu

Ashley Harris

Position title: Badgers Vote Social Media Intern

Email: aeharris3@wisc.edu

Lingzheng He

Position title: Community Engagement Education Intern

Email: lhe76@wisc.edu

Tanishka Jain

Position title: Community-based Learning Intern

Email: tjain3@wisc.edu

Akshay Kalra

Position title: Community Partner Support Intern

Email: community@morgridge.wisc.edu

Mory Keita

Position title: Operations Intern

Email: info@morgridge.wisc.edu

Jessica Madley

Position title: Community Engagement Education Intern

Email: madley@wisc.edu

Angela Maloney

Position title: League of Women Voter Intern

Email: maloney6@wisc.edu

Karina Melendez

Position title: Campus Outreach Intern

Email: outreach@morgridge.wisc.edu

Emily Merkel

Position title: Peer Advisor

Email: volunteer@morgridge.wisc.edu

Ray Mielke

Position title: Transportation Intern

Email: transportation@morgridge.wisc.edu

Ashley Nelson

Position title: Badger Volunteers Community Development Intern

Email: bvcom@morgridge.wisc.edu

Mehak Oberoi

Position title: Operations Intern

Email: info@morgridge.wisc.edu

Makayla Pesch

Position title: League of Women Voter Intern

Email: mpesch@wisc.edu

Jasmyne Short

Position title: Community-based Learning Intern

Email: jkshort@wisc.edu

Isabel Hernandez White

Position title: Community-based Learning Intern

Email: hernandezwhi@wisc.edu